10/13/2017

2017 Monster Energy Cup TV Schedule

Tune in to watch all your favortie supercross stars compete at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada, for the 2017 Monster Energy Cup. The Monster Energy Cup is a single 3-race event, the Monster Energy Cup offers up the chance of a one million dollar payout to any racer that can claim victory in all three ten-lap motos. There is still a chance of a lucrative award if a rider takes the top overall spot in the form of one hundred thousand dollars.

Monster Energy Cup



The Monster Energy Cup will be broadcast live and in full on FOX SPORTS 2 in the United States, with a pre-show airing at 9 PM EST/6 PM PST and then the racing immediately after at 9:30 PM EST/6:30 PM PST. Outside of the US? Don’t worry, Feld Motorsports has launched a pay-per-view global live stream program that will include every lap. Click here to view details of the package.

2017 Monster Energy Cup | Broadcast Schedule
FOX SPORTS 2 | October 14th, 2017
Pre-Show | 9 PM EST/6 PM PST
Race Coverage | 9:30 PM EST/6:30 PM PST

Monster Energy Cup