Send Rate 9/7/2016

2016 MONSTER ENERGY MXGP OF USA LIVE ON CBS SPORTS NETWORK



GLEN HELEN (United States of America), 07 September 2016 – Youthstream is extremely glad to confirm that the final running of the 2016 FIM Motocross World Championship, held this upcoming weekend at Glen Helen Raceway, San Bernardino, California will be broadcast live in U.S. and Canada on CBS Sports Network.

Fans from every corner of North America will be able to follow a 2-hour TV package that will consist with highlights of moto one and live coverage of the final moto of each class: MX2 and MXGP.
The Monster Energy MXGP of the USA will be aired live by CBS Sports Network on Sunday September 11th at the following times:
MX2 class at 6.00pm EST (3.00pm PST)
MXGP class at 7.00pm EST (4.00pm PST)