Latest News

Cooper Webb injury update 2018

Eli Tomac does his best John Rambo impersonation during the Foxborough press conference

450SX Post Race Press Conference - Foxborough - Race Day LIVE 2018

After the Checkered Flag - Foxborough - Race Day LIVE 2018

Chris Blose Retains AMSOIL Arenacross Points Lead With Portland Victory

ROCKSTAR ENERGY HUSQVARNA FACTORY RACING’S ZACH OSBORNE SHINES WITH A VICTORY AT FOXBOROUGH SX!

On this day in history

Hill Clinches 250SX Western Region Championship in Salt Lake City

After a much-needed weekend off, Monster Energy Kawasaki came into Round 14 of Monster Energy Supercross, an FIM World Championship rested and ready to battle through the final stretch of the season. When the gate dropped on the 450SX Main Event, Jo

Learn more »

Gavin Faith Sweeps AMSOIL Arenacross in Nampa Extends Lead in Race to the Championship

The penultimate round of AMSOIL Arenacross'' Race to the Championship came to a dramatic conclusion on Saturday night inside Ford Idaho Center. One night after the overall win moved him into sole possession of the lead in the Race to the Championship

Learn more »

Roczen Takes Fourth Monster Energy Supercross Win to Put Dungeys Title Celebration on Hold in Foxborough

Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, made its anticipated return to New England on Saturday for the first time since 1990, highlighted by the second of back-to-back weekends of live coverage on FOX Broadcast Channel. A crowd of 3

Learn more »

Energy Supercross - Chasing the Dream Television Series Continues Tomorrow on FS1

Feld Entertainment® announced today that the third episode of the documentary series Monster Energy Supercross - Chasing the Dream will air tomorrow, Sunday, April 24, on FS1 at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT, mere hours after the checkered flag flies at

Learn more »

This Week in Monster Energy Supercross - Worlds Best Riders Make Their Debut LIVE on FOX at MetLife Stadium

Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, will reach a historic milestone on Saturday with the first-ever live network television broadcast on FOX, beginning at 3 p.m. EDT / Noon PST from East Rutherford, New Jersey''s MetLife Stadium

Learn more »

Monster Energy Supercross Behind the Dream Episode 7 Premieres Sunday on FOX Sports 1

Monster Energy Supercross Behind the Dream, the acclaimed eight-episode documentary series, will premiere its seventh installment this Sunday, April 26, at 11:30 a.m. EDT/ 8:30 a.m. PDT on FOX Sports 1.

Learn more »